Customer Reviews

Bert Roofing Inc., is a Dallas Roof Company that is family owned and operated specializing in roofing repairs and new roof installations. Bert Roofing serves the greater Dallas area including the following cities: Lake Highlands, Highland Park, Park Cities, Plano, McKinney, Allen, Frisco, North Dallas, Arlington, Irving, Rockwall, Mesquite, Garland, Rowlett, and Carrollton, Texas. Call 214-321-9341 to get a free roof estimate and to arrange a convenient time for a roofing inspection. We appreciate our customers and future clients to be.

Overall Rating / 40 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Bert Roofing Inc.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 20, 2017

Very smooth, very neat and clean. Love my new roof!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2017

The work has always been done on a timely manor. When the job has been completed they clean up and no nails left anywhere Been doing business with for many years and they are very fair in pricing

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2017

David Spaans reviewed the status of my roof, provided an estimate for its replacement and communicated regularly throughout the process. The roofers arrived on time and were friendly and efficient and I am extremely happy with the work performed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2017

Very good experience. Will use again when future needs arise.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2017

This is the third time to use Bert Roofing - twice on my home and this time on my rental property. Suffice it to say, each job was first class, priced competitively, timely, efficient, cleaned up afterwards and done with a caring attitude by all associated with Bert Roofing. I especially enjoyed working with David Spaans on each of the last two jobs. I appreciate the jobs done for me and highly recommend Bert Roofing to anyone in need of a roofing job, either new or replacement. They won't be disappointed.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2017

Very quick service after my request.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

It was very good. Bill showed up quickly on the morning after our roof was punctured by a tree limb and arranged to have a temporary patch until we could talk to the insurance company and get permanent work done. The temporary patch lasted 2 weeks with no leakage which allowed us to go on an already planned vacation and delay the work on the roof until we returned. Everyone was easy to deal with, the work was done on time and the guys were polite and cleaned up after themselves. Needing a new roof isn't anyone's first choice of things to do,but it couldn't have been easier.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

Excellent work

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

It was wonderful! We felt very comfortable with the decision we made. We never felt like we were pressured to make any decision and they were very patient with us.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

Very responsive and repairs done on time as promised. You are the only roofing company I would use. I have been a long time customer. Thanks.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:


Free Roof Inspection

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

captcha

css.php